Karnataka Chapter of ISSP is one of the active chapter of the national body. It has more than 150 active members representing pain medicine from across the vibrant state of Karnataka. The Executive committee is represented by members from different parts of the state.

Dr. NS Chandrasekhar

President Elect :
Dr. Vinod

Vice president:
Dr. Pratibha Matche

Dr. Murali Thondebhavi
Joint Secretary:
Dr. Raghavendra R
Dr. VB Gowda

Dr. Rajesh HC

Editor-in-chief (Jnana):
Dr. Akkamahadevi (Mysore)

Executive Commitee
Dr. Prasanna (Columbia Asia Hospitals)
Dr. Raghunath R (Columbia Asia Hospitals)
Dr. Arun (SSMC, Davangere)
Dr. Tejas Kulkarni (Hubli)
Dr. Shivanna (Apollo hospitals, Seshadripuram)
Dr. Sriganesh (NIMHANS)
Dr. Chandrika Dutt (Apollo Hospitals, Bangalore)
Dr. Ananth Rao (Mangalore)
Dr. Ashok (KIMS, Bangalore)
Dr. Nazeer Ahmed Kudligi (Bijapur)